WIR FREUEN UNS AUF SIE!

WINKLHOFER

Ing.Theodor Winklhofer, GesmbH & Co KG
Wallerseestraße 49, 5201  Seekirchen, Österreich

T: +43(0)6212/2246, F: +43(0)6212/2246-30, @: office@winklhofer.at

 

 

 

BM. ZM.

Ing. Theodor Winklhofer

Geschäftsführer

 

T:  +43(0)6212/2246

@: t.winklhofer@winklhofer.at

 

Monika Handlechner

Sekretariat

 

T:  +43(0)6212/2246

@: m.handlechner@winklhofer.at

 

 

Waltraud Strasser 

Buchaltung & Lohnverrechnung

 

T:  +43(0)6212/2246-12

@: w.strasser@winklhofer.at

 

 

Bmst.

Markus Strasser 

Bauleitung Hochbau

 

T:  +43(0)6212/2246-14

@: m.strasser@winklhofer.at

 

 

Rupert Langer 

Bauleitung Hochbau

 

T:  +43(0)6212/2246-16

@: r.langer@winklhofer.at

 

 

 

Herbert Stöllinger

Bauleitung Hochbau

 

T:  +43(0)6212/2246-15

@: h.stoellinger@winklhofer.at

 

 

 

Sonja Neubauer

Planung

 

T:  +43(0)6212/2246-15

@: s.neubauer@winklhofer.at

 

 

 

HBM.

Ing. Jan Mödlhammer

Bauleitung Holzbau

 

T:  +43(0)6212/2246-17

@: j.moedlhammer@winklhofer.at

 

 

Franz Lindner

Bauleitung Holzbau

 

T:  +43(0)6212/2246-18

@: f.lindner@winklhofer.at